Village Car Care 81-83 BECKENHAM HIGH STREET, BECKENHAM, BR3 1AN 020 8650 1248
Google reviews for Village Car Care
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very good service

Tahseen Ansari - May 2020

Excellent service and very friendly - gave me some great advice on what tyres to buy and fitted me in. Will be my 'go to place' from now on.

A Slater - April 2019

Every review about them is spot on. They truly care about customer service, whether it’s filling up my oil for free, picking my car up directly from my house because I can’t be there before they close, or going above and beyond to be honest with problems that need immediate attention versus those that can wait. They are so reasonably priced and I trust them implicitly. Thanks for providing incredible customer care everytime!

Lauren - March 2019

Every review about them is spot on. They truly care about customer service, whether it’s filling up my oil for free, picking my car up directly from my house because I can’t be there before they close, or going above and beyond to be honest with problems that need immediate attention versus those that can wait. They are so reasonably priced and I trust them implicitly. Thanks for providing incredible customer care everytime!

Lauren - March 2019

It was a good service , I did not wait long .

Askin Koksal - March 2019

Polite, efficient staff who did not try and push other products etc.

Andrew Amery - February 2019

Excellent and honest service every time.

Kathleen Bailey - December 2018

The under-tray had come loose on my Jaguar and bouncing on the ground. They fixed the problem in no time and wouldn't even charge me for their effort! These guys truly care about their customers, providing an excellent service with great courtesy - they deserve all the praise they get.

Jaydev - December 2018

Very good company - Take my car there a lot, always give me a good price and are always friendly. I would highly recommend.

Harry M - December 2018

Terrific garage - certainly the best I've used in the Beckenham area. Nice people, too, who keep you fully informed of what they're doing.

Sean Coster - November 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around BECKENHAM:

Beckenham, Bromley, Hayes, Eden Park, Elmers End, Park Langley, Shortlands, Penge, West Wickham,Penge,Lewisham,Catford,Crystal Palace, Bromley Common, Forest Hill, Choslehurst, Thornton Heath, Croydon, Addington, West Wickham, New Addington , West Norwood, Petts Wood, Orpington, Hayes, Sidcup, Crystal Palace Park,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]