Village Car Care 81-83 BECKENHAM HIGH STREET, BECKENHAM, BR3 1AN 020 8650 1248
Google reviews for Village Car Care
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Honest, trustworthy and professional service. I recently had a slow puncture & was advised by another company that I needed a new tyre (over £120) I asked Village cars to look at it and they repaired the puncture for £24.00! Absolutely delighted with their honesty and professionalism; will certainly be using their services again.

B. Woolcott - October 2020

Each time I visit, the staff are friendly and helpful. Nothing seems too much trouble.

Steven Norton - September 2020

Great service, polite staff, no delay to the appointed time.

Nicholas Keppe - September 2020

Excellent quick friendly service.

Nigel Wood - August 2020

Good value, very friendly and efficient

Barry Woods - June 2020

Good service.

Stuart Bell - June 2020

Very good service

Tahseen Ansari - May 2020

n/a

Vicky Rayner - November 2019

Excellent service and very friendly - gave me some great advice on what tyres to buy and fitted me in. Will be my 'go to place' from now on.

A Slater - April 2019

Every review about them is spot on. They truly care about customer service, whether it’s filling up my oil for free, picking my car up directly from my house because I can’t be there before they close, or going above and beyond to be honest with problems that need immediate attention versus those that can wait. They are so reasonably priced and I trust them implicitly. Thanks for providing incredible customer care everytime!

Lauren - March 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around BECKENHAM:

Beckenham, Bromley, Hayes, Eden Park, Elmers End, Park Langley, Shortlands, Penge, West Wickham,Penge,Lewisham,Catford,Crystal Palace, Bromley Common, Forest Hill, Choslehurst, Thornton Heath, Croydon, Addington, West Wickham, New Addington , West Norwood, Petts Wood, Orpington, Hayes, Sidcup, Crystal Palace Park,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]